Picture
The Thanksgiving holiday is well needed.  It is finally time to travel to Kosse, Texas.  Not only do I love the food and family, but I am also ready for a stress-free “vacation.”  We have been having some difficulties trying to contact some of the resources that we will need to execute the birding brochure.  It is near the holidays, so they may be busy.  I cannot imagine trying to contact resources nearing Christmas, nearly impossible.  I am excited to tell my grandmother about the birding brochure.  She is not an expert birder; however, she likes to read about them in the Audubon Magazine, she enjoys sitting on her porch listening to the different birds sing, and she loves seeing cardinals flying around her house.  I hope everyone has a safe trip and a Happy Thanksgiving!   





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Tamara Lee. I am currently a junior at Texas A&M University-Kingsville.  I am majoring in Range and Wildlife Management with a Range emphasis.  When I graduate from college, I wish to work for Texas Parks and Wildlife as a park ranger.

    Archives

    October 2012

    Categories

    All